Jump to content

Leaderboard

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation since 08/15/2021 in all areas

  1. Today, I would like to share you the first preview of Enemy Territory - Remaster Prototype. As I say in the video, almost everything you will see is far from being representative of the visual quality you can expect for the final release. So far, everything as been made to test the game functioning in "real conditions", on a real playable map, and not for being visually impressive (not yet). I wanted to do this preview more as a teaser than as a real gameplay presentation. I'm not taking this project as a joke, I'm spending a lot of time and efforts in it, and I'm really motivated to break the "ET2 curse" by releasing a real playable game, with my vision of what should be a good "ET2", and I hope it will be appreciated by as many ETPlayers as possible. That's it for today, here is the Youtube link, so remember to check the video description, and feel free to share me your opinion about it. (In advance, I'm sorry for the poor video quality, I'm definitely not a good Youtuber)
    5 points
  2. You probably remember this video from the days of the early internet.
    4 points
  3. to learn the map alone? run ET with or without silent mod then pick the map and launch server play as a player or fly around as a spectator
    3 points
  4. many of this guy's episodes are funny as fuck: and here's a compilation of rages:
    2 points
  5. Welcome to ETS Community. Please feel free to browse around and get to know the others. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.
    2 points
  6. My setup. Behind my personal desk I have my work setup but with 2 LG 27" just like this one. -2MH
    2 points
  7. Great to play this one
    2 points
  8. Which map is this? Name the map and approximate the coordinates!
    2 points
  9. My idea of new years fun is to have explosive headshots. :P failing that, i want cortex, glider and/or nfl_b2.
    2 points
  10. I'M FINISHED! Good to relax again. This was how I felt yesterday around 8 pm >> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tdwPGZi-3yQ
    2 points
  11. yes , it's for this i'm warning about vaccine , it's not for all people and im' not anti-vaccine be sure of that ... health problem can be dramatic with this kind of vaccine , in fact ARN seringue was not a vaccine . i think moderna is little less dangerous than the others ( it's my opinion)
    2 points
  12. Welcome to ETS Community. Please feel free to browse around and get to know the others. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.
    1 point
  13. Sorry to hear that, Pappy. I wish you and your family a lot of strength.
    1 point
  14. Version 1.0.0

    2 downloads

    Author : die die Email address : insomniabergen at hotmail dott com Map Information Game : Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory Title : Operation Lucky Filename : op_lucky_a2.pk3 Release date : FP,31-3-06(private test) : alpha1, 12 april 2006 : alpha2, 30 july 2006 after a loong mapping break:p Programs : Gtkradiant 1.4 : Photoshop cs2 : notepad : Crimson Editor : Q3map2build : FixWAV Build time : 3 months Compile time : 300 seconds Compile machine : AMD 64 xp4400 x2, 4 gb ram,x800 gto Installation : Place the .pk3 to your etmain folder, select it from the multiplayer->create server menu or bring down the console and type: /map op_lucky_a2 Info! #. Version ALPHA 1 info: this realease is for gameplay and bugfixing there is still quite some stuff to do on this map,fixing custom textures,scripting, gameplay and so on:) #. Version ALPHA 2 info: added truck barrier,added back door to captruable spwn,worked the lightning #. Objectives Allies: Allied Objective Descriptions 1 "Primary Objective:**Take controll over the Axis occupied house and push axis back to get easyer Access to the Objective" 2 "Primary Objective:**Intelligence reports say that Axis forces have their Prototype Radar parts in this Warehouse, Blow the Warehouse door to get acess to the Objectives." 3 "Primary Objective:**Steal the Radar parts." 4 "Primary Objective:**Steal the Truck and escape with the Radar Parts." 5 "Primary Objective:**Construct The Commandpost to get a extra Spawn." 6 "Primary Objective:**Stop Axis from Constructing a Commandpost." Axis: Axis Objective Descriptions 1 "Primary Objective:**Keep controll over the House,and stop the futile Allied attack" 2 "Primary Objective:**Defend the Warehouse Door." 3 "Primary Objective:**Defend the Radar Parts." 4 "Primary Objective:**Stop the Allies from Stealing the Truck." 5 "Primary Objective:**Stop Allies from constructing a Command Post." 6 "Primary Objective:**Construct the Command Post." Special thanks and Credits to: VPL clan for testing Eb for his spawn script, and his tutorials. http://www.spyjuice.com/ ydnar for his work on q3map2 sock : http://simland.planetquake.gamespy.com/default.htm Skumtomten Aliquando Detoeni Drakir for prefabs Bloodwire for hosting arctic warfare ET server wolfwerine aka squeeky:D everyone at the arctic warfare server 129.242.80.58 http://www.student.uit.no/~paalde/games/aw/forums.php people at the sd forum : http://www.splashdamage.com/ sd for making this incredible game:D anyone i`ve forgot Permissions! All original and composed textures or assets in this level remain property of the sources respective owners. You MAY distribute this PK3 in any not-for-profit electronic format (BBS, Internet, CD, etc) as long as you contact me first, and include all files, including this readme, intact in the original archive. You are NOT allowed to commercially exploit this level, i.e. put it on a CD or any other electronic medium that is sold for money without my explicit permission.
    1 point
  15. lol these new faces via steam is just an epiphenomen and very few guys will stay to play
    1 point
  16. Performance is not bad - If your PC have enough resources and you set up your new fancy video card correctly to play Enemy Territory, ROFL - turn off alot of NEW shit and change many default settings for the game Enemy territory specifically. You want all the new fancy stuff on your video card for all New games BUT not Enemy Territory or DOOM's, RTCW's, Duke nukem, etc I own them all. Each has its own setting requirements, they are not the same for every RTCW or doom, etc.
    1 point
  17. I replaced the caps 2 other times on those worn.
    1 point
  18. i run ET for my gaming computer with high priority
    1 point
  19. you guys and your RGB keyboards and mice lol!
    1 point
  20. My Laptop's keys are still quite good, but they do get more glossy with use.
    1 point
  21. My keyboards never live to get that old... They usually die after a involuntary beer, tea or milk bath. Experience has thought me I have around 2 days to buy a new keyboard until the keys start to stick, fail or stink. ;-)
    1 point
  22. Hello.... I recieved an email about not playing recently. I am unable to give out any details but looking at the current world affairs.... I have been doing some traveling. When things settle down, I will return much more often.
    1 point
  23. Welcome to ETS Community. Please feel free to browse around and get to know the others. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.
    1 point
  24. Pappy checking his looks before going on the catwalk...
    1 point
  25. Nice try. Luis, but we need name and location....
    1 point
  26. Unreal Engine 5 experiment. It looks great. I've never seen the game have such a 'wet' and clean look to it.
    1 point
  27. I've been cleaning out a lot of old stuff from two offline PC's that I used to use constantly for audio editing and mixing. Among other things, I also came across some (incomplete) pictures that I randomly snapped while working with the Counting Crows on their Sessions. These were all that I could dig up so far but, I know there's a lot more --somewhere!! At this stage, we had already laid down all of the ground tracks (the framework for the entire mix) so, it was just individuals popping back into the studio from time to time to hammer out small overlays and "punch-in's" which left a lot of time for everyone else in the band to take a break and have fun fucking off! It was my job to keep them happy and give/get them whatever they asked for to keep the vibe flowing :) Anyway... here we are (even my "#1 Super Fun Time Girl" Cammy) hanging out and playing basketball at the studio. The lead singer, Adam Duritz, is on page 7. He had JUST come from knocking out vocal tracks. Crazy eh? It's shit like this that you don't go around blabbing about. You just did your job and had a great time too! Ya get one go on this crazy merry go round called LIFE so, ENJOY THE RIDE! Cheers! PS: That's me (2nd engineer) at the soundboard. The good ole days :) COUNTING CROWS AND ME PLAYING BASKETBALL AT SWEET TEA STUDIOS.pdf
    1 point
  28. This whole thing is great. The conceptualizations, editing , continuity... I love it! It's all one conceptual piece made up of many individual components. OH! You need to check out the PINNED comment within the YouTube video. You just have to read it to believe it man! Pretty wild!
    1 point
  29. Version 1.0.0

    1 download

    The popular chicken sound in .mp3 format....
    1 point
  30. That's great! I know the band of course but am not really familiar with them, but millions of others do. So I can imagine it feels nice to have been a part of something like this.
    1 point
  31. Not fair!!! No es justo!!! It is all I am going to say... Es todo lo que voy a decir... Ja ja ja ja
    1 point
  32. Perfect for some grilled tacos with friends.
    1 point
  33. ITS FUCKIN' RAAAAW!!!! I HAD ENUFF!!!!!
    1 point
  34. Looks interesting, nice reflection details on the ground.
    1 point
  35. Version 1.0.0

    0 downloads

    you can start the map typing /rcon map UJE_flat_sniper Map made by [UJE]Niek ----------------------------------------------------------------- Well another map is done. UJE_flat_sniper i named it , this map is made pure for fun. 2 high and i mean super high buildings standing against eachother . Again its a snipermap ,but there's a way to cross again for fun play , you can jump from a 100 stores building and try to land in the water or you can try to jump on de trampoline. The way up or down can be done by a elevator who was made by [UJE]C he has made the elevator in i think an hour hahah. Fine tuning took al littke bit longer , the elevator makes the map i think. I've releashed the map as a beta because it's not completly ready . A few sounds must be added and the fog must be adjusted and some stuff more. But i'm a little tyred of making this map , it took al lot of time longer that it was supose to be. Well the map is good playable and fun. There can be lot's of fun fights on the lowest level hihi. that was my intension . After this beta version its gonne be final but first i got to see how the map is going to be played.
    1 point
  36. Version 1.0.0

    0 downloads

    map made by [UJE]Niek 19-03-2008 b2 version made 27-12-2010 Oke EGYPTIAN time. 2 pyramides this time with a very large building. There are some very special features in this map so try to find it. There is a catapult for passing and there are flying carpets instead of an elevator. Go walk around and shoot everyone you see. Have lots of fun on this map ----------------------------------------------------------------- Extra features * flying carpets instead of an elevator * Catapults for crossing and the abbility to put them out as admin. * A ghost that will follow you in the long hallway * 4 places medic each site * Fun sounds * some scary things ----------------------------------------------------------------- More [UJE] maps: You can see the info about our other maps on our website ----------------------------------------------------------------- [UJE]Clan site www.ujeclan.com you can get omnibot waypoint files from our site by [UJE]map info ----------------------------------------------------------------- for campaigncycles the map is called UJE_egypt_sniper ----------------Credits------------------------------------------- i wanne say Thanks to all the guys who made these beautiful models
    1 point
  37. Version 1.0.0

    1 download

    Release date: 2004-07-13 Author: SteelRat, Ringa & Capitan Map Name: X-Posed BSP name: xposed Gametypes supported: Objective and Stopwatch Gametime: 25 Minutes Last modifycation by rock$tar on 2007-02-27 ( www.bb-clan.com ) --------------------- Map Story --------------------- Last night Axis forces bombed a small Belgian town after an Allied attack to conquer it. Axis managed to hold the town but a team of Allies are still trapped in the town and their only way out is to steal a tank and drive thru the bombed city. --------------------- Map Objectives --------------------- Allied Objectives Primary Objective:**Steal the tank! Primary Objective:**Escape from the bombed town! Secondary Objective:**Destroy the 1:st tank barrier. Secondary Objective:**Destroy the 2:nd tank barrier. Secondary Objective:**Construct a command post! Secondary Objective:**Destroy the Axis command post! Axis Objectives: Primary Objective:**Prevent the Allied forces from stealing the tank. Primary Objective:**Stop the Allied forces from escaping from the town! Secondary Objective:**Construct the 1:st tank barrier. Secondary Objective:**Construct the 2:nd tank barrier. Secondary Objective:**Destroy the Allied Command post! Secondary Objective:**Construct a command post! --------------------- Installation --------------------- Put the xposed.pk3 file in your \etmain directory. The mapname is xposed if you want to add it to any script. --------------------- Thanks --------------------- Thanks to everybody in the SteelRat's Cage gaminig community who have been helping out with the testing of the map. Thanks to Drakir for providing Health and Ammo Cabinet prefabs. --------------------- Contact info --------------------- Website: www.srcgaming.com e-mail: [email protected] IRC channel @ Quakenet: #srcgaming ###SteelRat's Cage ET Server: 213.132.119.13:27960
    1 point
  38. Version 1.0.0

    0 downloads

    Enemy Territory map Vesuvius_b1 Readme 100407 title Vesuvius_b1 filename Vesuvius_b1.bsp version beta 1 authors : Neil aka. Mrfin & Denny aka. Firefly webpage http://www.mrfin.co.uk email [email protected] [email protected] type Objective spawn points supports up to 32 players, 16 per side story 1944 Bay of Naples – Allies are advancing through a town where Axis have been excavating Roman ruins under the streets in search of legendary relics. Allies need to steal the discovered Urn relic from the excavations. Meanwhile Mount Vesuvius has started erupting. Objectives Axis 1 Prevent the Allies from stealing the Urn. 2 Prevent the Allies from stealing the truck. 3 Prevent the Allies from breaching the South Valley Gate. 4 Prevent the Allies from breaching the East Street Gate. 5 Prevent the Allies from building the Truck Ramp over the lava flow. 6 Prevent the Allies from construction the Ruins Access Rope. 7 Prevent the Allies from breaching the West Ruins Gate. 8 Capture the Forward Flag. Allied 1 Steal the Urn from the excavated ruins. 2 Get away with the Truck. 3 Breach the South Valley Gate. 4 Breach the East Street Gate. 5 Construct the Truck Ramp over the lava. 6 Construct the Ruins Access Rope. 7 Breach the West Ruins Gate. 8 Capture the Forward Flag Credits Thanks Schaffer for the command map to Detoeni for the light model Kenny for the Mary model Thanks also for the playtests – hope you enjoy Copyright (c) 2007 Denny & Neils
    1 point
  39. Version 1.0.0

    0 downloads

    cause crash with that messages MAX_GAMESTATE CHARS exceeded 24/06/07 By Masterkiller(QC) Very special thanks to the following people. Without them this would still just be a bad idea in my head. Lead-Mapper - i just pretend to map - masterkiller(QC) Testing/Ideas - tons of bugs/ideas - CED and his Brother,Tony,fred, tipou and more friend. (thanks guys) Help - pakalatak and psylopat (from easymapping) The goldrush source web ressource: http://easymapping.free.fr/html/ http://etmapping.goldzoneweb.info/tuto.php http://www.enemyterritory-stuff.com/ http://www.drakir.tk/ http://www.gamedesign-online.com http://www.splashdamage.com/forums/ http://user.tninet.se/~fzo823r/ http://www.pythononline.co.uk/et/tutorial.htm http://members.lycos.co.uk/quakeroats/q3map2/shader_manual/ http://www.wolfensteinx.com/surface/tutorials.html http://hackerteam.free.fr/ Any suggestions/bugs/thoughts/for the final version can be done in this topic http://easymapping.free.fr/html/modules/newbb/viewtopic.php?topic_id=1209&forum=4 _____ Axis Objective Descriptions 1 "Primary Objective:**Stop the Allies from blowing the Axis Tank Door Garage." 2 "Primary Objective:**Disable or obstruct the Allied Tank to prevent it reaching the Bank Courtyard." 3 "Primary Objective:**Prevent the Allies from using the Tank to blow open the Back Moskee Doors." 4 "Primary Objective:**Stop the Allies from stealing the Gold Bars from the Moskee Vault." 5 "Primary Objective:**Stop the Allies from escaping with the Gold via a Boat in the sub_bunker." 6 "Secondary Objective:**Set up a Command Post inside the sub_bunker to gain a respawn point. DONT BUILD IT TO FAST BECAUSE YOU WILL LOST THE TANK DEPOT RESPAWN!!!" 7 "Secondary Objective:**Prevent the Allies from establishing a Command Post and build your from fortifying your position with a Command Post." // Allied Objective Descriptions 1 "Primary Objective:**Blow The Tank Door to steal a Tank from the Axis garage." 2 "Primary Objective:**Protect the Tank and escort it to the Moskee valley, clearing any obstructions along the route." 3 "Primary Objective:**Escort the Tank into position to blow the Moskee Back Doors open to reach the 2 goldcrates." 4 "Primary Objective:**Steal two crates of Gold from the Moskee Vault and escort it to the boat." 5 "Primary Objective:**Escape with the crates of Gold using the Boat in the sub_bunker." 6 "Secondary Objective:**Prevent the Axis from fortifying their position with a Command Post inside the sub_bunker ." 7 "Secondary Objective:**Establish a Command Post at foward garage door."
    1 point
  40. Version 1.0.0

    0 downloads

    Axis Objective Descriptions 1 "Primary Objective:**Gain access to base by breaching the Main Gate" 2 "Primary Objective:**Gain access to Ammo Bunker and secure the fail safe codes for both rockets" 3 "Primary Objective:**Transport fail safe codes to the South Rocket Launch Console and disable failsafe" 4 "Primary Objective:**Destroy South Rocket ^1(^1Enabled ^1by ^1delivering ^1codes ^1to ^1South ^1Bunker^1)" 5 "Primary Objective:**Transport fail safe codes to North Rocket Launch Console and disable fail safe" 6 "Primary Objective:**Destroy North Rocket ^1(^1Enabled ^1by ^1delivering ^1codes ^1to ^1North ^1Bunker^1)" 7 "Secondary Objective:**Capture Main Gate spawn" 8 "Secondary Objective:**Construct CP Spawn" Allied Objective Descriptions 1 "Primary Objective:**Prevent Axis from gaining access to Main Base" 2 "Primary Objective:**Protect the Ammo Bunker" 3 "Primary Objective:**Prevent Axis from disabling the South Rocket fail safe" 4 "Primary Objective:**Protect South Rocket" 5 "Primary Objective:**Prevent Axis from disabling North Rocket fail safe" 6 "Primary Objective:**Protect North Rocket" 7 "Secondary Objective:**Protect the Main Gate Spawn" 8 "Secondary Objective:**Construct the CP spawn"
    1 point
  41. Version 1.0.0

    1 download

    Transmitter Spring *Start Decomple and Edit - Spring Version - *Edit Author: Tardis - 26-05-2012 *Help From Kemon & Matoes - Genral Mapping Help - Matoes Terrain 28-05-2012 ** Edits from Orgnal ** Orgnal Map file not avalabe so decomplie was done. ** May be slight differences ** // Axis Objective Descriptions 1 "Primary Objective:**Prevent the Allies from building the Bridge." 2 "Primary Objective:**Don't let the Allies carry the Modification Kit to the Transmitter." 3 "Primary Objective:**Prevent the Allies from rearranging the Antenna towards their pirate sender." 4 "Secondary Objective:**Defend the Grate Door from the Allies." 5 "Secondary Objective:**Defend the Forward Hut from the Allies." 6 "Secondary Objective:**Defend the Serpentine Barricade from allied sabotage attempts." 7 "Secondary Objective:**Stop the Allies from constructing a Command Post in the Forest Hut.**Construct a Command Post!" // Allied Objective Descriptions 1 "Primary Objective:**Construct the Bridge." 2 "Primary Objective:**Carry the Modification Kit to the Transmitter-Station inside the Castle complex." 3 "Primary Objective:**Rearrange the Antenna towards our pirate sender." 4 "Secondary Objective:**Destroy the Grate Door. Keep the attack rolling!" 5 "Secondary Objective:**Capture the Forward Hut from the Axis. Keep the attack rolling!" 6 "Secondary Objective:**Destroy the Serpentine Barricade to secure the Forward Hut." 7 "Secondary Objective:**Stop the Axis from constructing a Command Post in the Forest Hut.**Construct a Command Post!" Objective's Not listed - Allied Constuct The Cave Ladder Destroy The Bunker Wall ( AmmoBunker Side ) Destroy The Tunnel Wall ( Grate Side Only distoyable from one side ) Objective's Not listed - Axis Prevent the Allies from building The Cave Ladder Defend the The Bunker Wall ( AmmoBunker Side ) Defend the The Tunnel Wall ( Grate Side Only distoyable from one side ) New Terrain Spring Version - Thanks Matoes - 28-05-2012 New ladder - constutable - 18-09-2014 New Dynamiteable walls for access to other map areas AmmoBunker Side & Grate Side. - 18-09-2014 New other rooms opend due to new Dynamiteable walls. - 18-09-2014 * Caulked more non-visible surfaces. * Slightly improved VIS blocking. * Caulked a lot more surfaces inside the buildings. * Changed Command Map skin * Changed Map photo * Rewrote shaders and changed map script. * added models + clips - 18-09-2014 * added game_models for *black hack* (thanks Kemon) + clips - 18-09-2014 * added lighting ** May be slight differences due to decomplie ** - 18-09-2014 * added in new sound files for news awell as for the cave ladder ** - 02-10-2014 * improved more VIS and no more calk showing on textures added more lightblock ** - 05-10-2014 * changes some texture facing (Mirror Image Thanks Kemon) ** - 19-10-2014 *Compile times: BSP - 45 seconds elapsed VIS - 59 seconds elapsed LIGHT - 1133 seconds elapsed Other Help darkness_sky - Avoc rayban textures/ follage - refrance also radar refrance for follage. Splash Damage and WarChest Forums ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ** Orgnal Map ** Transmitter Final ----------------- Release Date: 15-10-2004 *Story: Civilians manipulated by the Volksempfänger's propaganda program are resisting the allied forces. To break the resistance, Allies have to overtake a local Transmitter, which is amplifying the master-signal from Berlin for local receivers. They have to manipulate the transmission-frequency by installing a radio Modification Kit on the Transmitter. The Allies also have to rotate the Antenna towards their pirate sender. *Authors: heeen (until Beta2) MindLink thegnat - [email protected] or at the SD Forums (www.splashdamage.com) *Creation time: AUG 2003 - OCT 2004 *Compile times: BSP - 206 seconds VIS - 687 seconds LIGHT - 11668 seconds *Contact: [email protected] (Tardis) or at the SD Forums(http://forums.warchest.com) *INSTALLATION: transmitter_spring.pk3 goes to "/etmain" folder *Objectives: ALLIES ------ - Construct the Bridge. - Carry the Modification Kit to the Transmitter-Station inside the Castle complex. - Rearrange the Antenna towards our pirate sender. - Infiltrate through the Tunnel Grate. - Capture the Forward Hut from the Axis. - Destroy the Serpentine Barricade to secure the Forward Hut. - Stop the Axis from constructing a Command Post in the Forest Hut. AXIS ---- - Prevent the Allies from building the Bridge. - Don't let the Allies carry the Modification Kit to the Transmitter. - Prevent the Allies from rearranging the Antenna towards their pirate sender. - Defend the Forward Hut from the Allies. - Defend the Serpentine Barricade from Allied sabotage attempts. - Stop the Allies from constructing a Command Post in the Forest Hut. *Comments: [IMPORTANT NOTE] Serveradmins might raise their HUNKMEG configuration. In some cases, the server may crash with custom maps. oO? Ours didn't. Hunkusage of Transmitter (may vary): 49.689.216 Byte (Client) 45.419.616 Byte (Server) [/IMPORTANT NOTE] This map is not built with competitive gaming in mind. Its built for public fun. So please, don't start moaning that it might be unbalanced. We tried to balance it as good as possible, providing alternative routes. IT'S NOT MADE FOR COMPETITION - USE AT YOUR OWN RISK! ;] *Credits: - n0lame Community for the massive testing since the Alpha-stage of the map 2003, especially nodgam. ;] - Sock, ydnar, digiBob for providing so much help and tips. Thank you guys! :] - Bloodstain for the cool Voice Overs - they rock! ;> - ForumDamage members for providing Beta feedback and some useful hints and tips - Tamara "Ophelia" Crossley ([email protected]) for the angel statue model - Robbie "Arcana" Powell ([email protected]) for the tombstone models - MrLego for the hint with the objective icon - evillair for the disclaimer ;) *Changes since Beta2: - Forest Hut spawn fixed (now available: 16 spawns for Allies when Commandpost constructed) - Forward Hut spawn is Allied only, when the Serpentine Barricade is destroyed - The raiseable Backdoor is now also destroyable with dynamite - Moved the Antenna Control Room from the top to the 1st floor - Added a small flag at the tower that indicates in which direction the Antenna is arranged (Axis/Allies) - Added a third route to the Antenna Controls (small rounded staircase at the back) - Added 10 second countdown when Allies accomplished both objectives to give Axis a piece of hope ;] - "One Man Show" at the Caveladder is a bit harder now. :] (:P+thx p0ny*) - Changed position of the Allied Castle MG42 to cover the small bridge and the Backgate - Added ruins in front of the castle to give Allies a bit more cover - Many details + look&feel stuff added/improved, new custom textures added *********************-DISCLAIMER-************************ * This level may be electronically distributed only at * * NO CHARGE to the recipient in its current state, MUST * * include this .txt file, and may NOT be modified IN * * ANY WAY. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES IS THIS LEVEL TO BE * * DISTRIBUTED ON CD-ROM (or other media) WITHOUT PRIOR * * WRITTEN PERMISSION. *
    1 point
  42. Version 1.0.0

    0 downloads

    5-12-2015 By [UJE]Niek Adjusted version of Rotterdam for Xmas , so i hope you all like this one and get a warm feeling playing it. ------------ The Allies have liberated the Harbor of Rotterdam and are using it's valuable ports. The Axis are attempting to reclaim the city by stealing top secret war documents from the Allied Cargoship, and transporting them out of the harbor with a stolen boat. ------------ Axis objective *Capture the flag *Destroy the power generator *fix commandpost *Build the Ship Bridge *steal the secret document *Steal the Boat *Escort the Boat Allied objective *Capture and Hold the flag *Defend the Power Generator *Prevent Axis from building a Ship Bridge *build commandpost *Prevent the axis from stealing the secret document *Prevent Axis from escaping with the boat ------------- More [UJE] maps: You can see the info about our other maps on our website ------------ [UJE]Clan site www.ujeclan.com ------------ for campaigncycles the map is called UJE_rotterdam_xmas ----------------Credits------------------------------------------- The maker of these wonderfull boat models blackraynestudios for again some nice models to fill the map And too everyone who put in alot of time to keep this game alive. Thanks,
    1 point
  43. think at you a lot to Jeff aka Whitey Ford and Hunter both dead cuz a cancer we loved you a lot
    1 point
  44. closures are happening to my area again, this virus and the god damned idiot politicians that run the united states need to go.
    1 point
×
×
  • Create New...